Board of Directors

Eric M. Goodie, President
Leonard Mattox, Vice President
Bridgett D. Kelley, Secretary
Kevin Mosley, Assistant Secretary
Phillip Givens, Director & General Manager

Board Meetings

The District generally meets on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 6:00 p.m. at 4127 Breckenridge Drive, Houston, TX 77066.

Meeting Documents

2021 | Archives

2021-01-26 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2021-01-19 – JWP: Agenda | Minutes